Hier findet ihr alle Beteiligten, ihre Funktion und Adressdaten:

PositionInhaberAdresse
1. VorsitzenderPascal SchmittPascal Schmitt
Lenzhalde 3
72184 Weitingen
Tel: 07457/9329026
vorstand@bettschoner.de
2. VorsitzendeBenedikta Teufelvize@bettschoner.de
SchriftführerJörg RaibleJörg Raible
Lenzhalde 8
72184 Weitingen
Tel: 07457/6542
kontakt@bettschoner.de
KassierChristin Teufelkassier@bettschoner.de
WebmasterLaura Schweizerwebmaster@bettschoner.de
HexenmeisterAchim Wuchterurnburghexen@bettschoner.de
Gruppenleiter BlotzerIngo Flaig
Kevin Schwab
blotzer@bettschoner.de
Gruppenletier NarrenratSusanne Schmittnarrenrat@bettschoner.de
Gruppenleiter JaunerscheckenFrank Katzjaunerschecken@bettschoner.de
Gruppenleiter BettschonerSabine Schwabbettschoner@bettschoner.de
Gruppenleiter KanoniereEwald Schwabkanoniere@bettschoner.de
Gruppenleiter BettträgerThomas Breiningbetttraeger@Bettschoner.de
HäswartTanja Reiner
Hausmeister NarrenheimFrank Schelhammerhausmeister@bettschoner.de
MitgliederverwaltungDieter Nerzdieter.nerz@nc-online.de
NarrenkapelleAndreas Gaus
JugendleiterLaura Brezing & Julia Fahrbachjugendleiter@bettschoner.de
AusschußmitgliederLaura Brezing
Kevin Schwab
Nico Flaig
Jochen Katz
Marc Schweizer
Michael Scheurer
Andreas Bernhard
Julia Raible